Friday, September 13, 2013

Slytherin Hottie League!!!

We're Back!!!

SnapeUmp is ready for another season of Hotties!

Welcome to Season 5 of the Slytherin Hottie League.  We've seen 166 hotties compete for the title of Slytherin Hottest Hottie.  Only 4 have had the title bestowed upon them, Severus Snape (Alan Rickman), Nathan Fillion, Hugh Jackman, and Robert Downey Jr.  This term we are shaking things up.  This term's nominations will have a bit of a twist, only hotties that did not compete in last term's SHL will be eligible to compete this term.

Last Term's hotties are:
  • Adam Levine
  • Aidan Turner
  • Chris Hemsworth
  • David Tennant
  • Ewan McGregor
  • Henry Cavill
  • Jason Isaacs
  • Jensen Ackles
  • John Barrowman
  • Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
  • Norman Reedus
  • Richard Armitage
  • Robert Downey Jr.
  • Ryan Gosling
as always, past winners cannot compete.

So dust off those forgotten hotties or delve for new ones and nominate them for the Fall 2013 season of the Slytherin Hottie League.

Nominate Hotties Here!!! by 23:59POT on Wednesday September 18th.


  1. Kevin Costner, Tom Cruise, Piers Brosner

  2. I nominated mine but given that I think I'm the only one in the universe, sans their wives, who think they are hot I don't expect them to make it... lol.

  3. Yikes! I don't even know half the people on your list lol

    My picks are kinda geeky :)

    James Marsters (Spike)
    Alexis Denisof (In the badass Wesley phase)
    Chris Lowell (Piz)
    Jason Dohring (Logan)

  4. How do I join the HPK CHC? I can't figure it out for crap.